Existing Plans Primary Planning Issues Existing Elevations
Study #1 Floor Plans Study #1 Elevations Study #2 Floor Plans
Study #2 Elevations Downloads Contacts

Contacts

Grant Monument Association
P.O. Box 1088
FDR Station
New York, NY 10150-1088
Email: gma@grantstomb.org

Secretary
Edward Hochman
Email: edward.hochman@grantstomb.org

President
Frank J. Scaturro, Esq.
Email: frank.scaturro@grantstomb.org

Vice-President
Ulysses Grant Dietz
Email: udietz@newarkmuseum.org
Website: http://www.newarkmuseum.org/

Chairman, Building Committee
M. Garland Reynolds, FAIA
Reynolds Architects, P.C.
315 Academy Street
Gainesville, GA 30501
Phone: 770-531-0100
Fax: 770-531-7956
Email: reyarch@mindspring.com
Website: http://www.reynoldsarchitects.com/

 

Landscape Architect
Halsted Welles, ASLA
Email: hwelles@halstedwelles.com

 

Building Construction Consultant
Wajdi Atallah, PE
Email: watallah@earthlink.com

Art Historian
Donald Martin Reynolds, Ph.D.
Email: DonRey1@msn.com

Communications Consultant
Scott Berman, Ph.D.
Email: scott693@hotmail.com


CAD Consulting & Web Site Development
Vic Williams, AICD
A S S I
5895 Shiloh Road
Suite 109
Alpharetta, GA 30005
Email: vic@assi-cad.com

 

 

||||||||